The Kempston Agri Team

As the importer of CLAAS for SADC countries, our very dynamic team strives to support all our dealers with sales, marketing and service. It is impossible to perform such hefty tasks without our 29 man team.

The marketing, sales and administrative teams are based at East London head office.

Our well run parts and service departments are in Johannesburgs East Rand.

The technical support teams are based all over the country, ensuring that reliable and efficient support is no more then a few Kilometers from your door step.
all

General Manager

Dick David
General Manager
Phone: 043 703 3100
E-Mail: dick.david@kagri.co.za




Administration and Accounts

Mark Irving
Financial Manager
Phone: 043 703 3133
Fax: 086 242 1103
E-Mail: mark.irving@kagri.co.za


Vernice Joubert
Admin Assistant
Phone: 043 703 3100
E-Mail: vernice.joubert@kagri.co.za


Ronel Immelman
Debtors and Creditors Controller
Phone: 043 703 3114
E-Mail: ronel.immelman@kagri.co.za




Wholegoods

Michael Howell
Sales Manager
Phone: 043 703 3100
Mobile: 083 701 8779
E-Mail: michael.howell@kagri.co.za


Etienne Van Wyk
Product Manager
Phone: 043 703 3115
Mobile: 079 519 4472
E-Mail: etienne.vanwyk@kagri.co.za


Aidan Rutherford
Product Specialist
Phone: 043 703 3117
Mobile: 071 123 0715
E-Mail: aidan.rutherford@kagri.co.za


Walter Wait
Pricision Specialist
Phone: 043 703 3116
Mobile: 083 630 7453
E-Mail: walter.wait@kagri.co.za


Cherylen Thorndike
Stock Controller
Phone: 043 703 3104
E-Mail: cherylen.thorndike@kagri.co.za


Jessica Minnie
Marketing
Phone: 043 703 3105
Mobile: 083 629 5005
E-Mail: jessica.minnie@kagri.co.za


Nekita Herman
Sales Administrator / Events
Phone: 043 703 3106
E-Mail: nekita.herman@kagri.co.za


Kim Howell
Sales Administrator / Logistics
Phone: 043 703 3108
E-Mail: kim.howell@kagri.co.za


Jimmy Immelman
Area Manager - Eastern Cape, Western Cape, Northern Cape
Mobile: 083 635 2220
E-Mail: jimmy.immelman@kagri.co.za


Ben Bamberger
Area Manager - Northern Free State, Northern Cape, North West
Mobile: 079 699 0833
E-Mail: ben.bamberger@kagri.co.za




Parts

Frans Gerber
Parts Manager
Phone: 011 396 3751
Mobile: 083 643 3021
E-Mail: frans.gerber@kagri.co.za


Monique Swart
Parts Debtors
Phone: 011 396 3751
Fax: 011 396 1193
E-Mail: monique.swart@kagri.co.za


Kathy Trollip
Parts Sales
Phone: 011 396 3751
Fax: 011 396 1193
E-Mail: kathy.trollip@kagri.co.za


Hannes Potgieter
Parts Interpreter
Phone: 011 396 3751
Fax: 011 396 1193
E-Mail: hannes.potgieter@kagri.co.za


Peter Gibbs
Parts Procurement
Phone: 011 396 3751
Fax: 011 396 1193
E-Mail: peter.gibbs@kagri.co.za




Service

Chris Diedericks
Service Manager
Mobile: 083 626 9244
E-Mail: chris.diedericks@kagri.co.za


Charlene Engelbrecht
Warranty Administrator
Phone: 011 396 3751
E-Mail: charlene.engelbrecht@kagri.co.za


Dries de Beer
Technical Specialist
Mobile: 082 874 8884
E-Mail: andries.debeer@kagri.co.za


Colin Reitz
Technical Specialist
Mobile: 082 800 5337
E-Mail: colin.reitz@kagri.co.za


Willie Wessels
Technical Specialist
Mobile: 083 644 8707
E-Mail: willie.wessels@kagri.co.za




Warehouse

Shanna Botha
Stock Controller
Mobile: 076 512 2976
E-Mail: shannaleigh.Botha@kagri.co.za


Mike Vorster
Warehouse Manager
Mobile: 083 650 6308
E-Mail: mike.vorster@kempston.co.za